The results are in, and…

Mayor Elect Switzer!

The results are official and I will be heading back to Railway Street, Dundas City Hall as the new Mayor.

(Link to the Secretary of State Website – Results)

Thank you to ALL who canvased, placed signs in their yards and supported me at the voting both!  I am excited to work with the new council and feel we will have a great team.  Michelle and I enjoyed dinner at the L&M while watching other election results.  We received the good news and toasted to the future of Dundas.  We then went to Northfield to other candidates parties.   Time to get some rest – allot of work to come!

Again, thank you to all that helped make this resounding victory possible!

Glenn!

2 Responses to “The results are in, and…”

  1. Nathan Ryan Says:

    Glenn,

    Congrats. I look forward to working with you.

Leave a comment